Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
    Site Sponsor
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

2 Grey tanks, and one Grey handle in Nautilus P1 newbie question

Good morning all! Quick question. I have a 290BH 5th wheel. Nautilus P1 has 1 grey handle to main grey dump (bathroom sink/shower) , and 2nd Grey handle for kitchen sink is behind driver side wheels. My question is, when I dump rear tank behind wheels and the dump line is connected to the rear tank...do I have to pull the Grey handle on the Nautilus P1 panel also? Logic would tell me no, or I would have an open grey with no line connected...but I wanted to ask any of you if you know-is there a connection between the panel and the 2nd grey tank? Thanks, and go easy-I am a newbie!!! LOL
    2018 F350 Lariat SRW 8' Bed
    2019 Reflection 150 Series 290BH
    Hartland, WI
    Retired Army SGM

Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by mgosman+2 View Post
    Good morning all! Quick question. I have a 290BH 5th wheel. Nautilus P1 has 1 grey handle to main grey dump (bathroom sink/shower) , and 2nd Grey handle for kitchen sink is behind driver side wheels. My question is, when I dump rear tank behind wheels and the dump line is connected to the rear tank...do I have to pull the Grey handle on the Nautilus P1 panel also? Logic would tell me no, or I would have an open grey with no line connected...but I wanted to ask any of you if you know-is there a connection between the panel and the 2nd grey tank? Thanks, and go easy-I am a newbie!!! LOL
    I have a different model, but do have two grey tanks, two handles, but one outlet. Each handle works it’s own grey tank, and not the other.
    Steve & Sue (pups:Sky & Sierra) Gardnerville, Nv
    2017 Refelection 297RSTS
    2017 Ford 350 CC 4x4 Lariat Superduty 6.7, Long Bed

Site Sponsor
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)