Likes Likes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Replacing tires

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Replacing tires

Good morning, new member here! I have a2018 reflection, 337rls with about 5k miles on the tires. I am headed to the west coast in August and want new tires. I do not want to replace wheels. Just looking for best replacement tires. Back and forth between GY endurance and the sailun ??? As a relative rookie I am looking to some veteran guidance!

Big Traveler
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Endurance doesn't come in load range G.
    Jim & Georgianne
    N. California
    2016 Reflection 29RS
    2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty PSD
    B&W Companion hitch
    Rubber turtle with no name

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Oceancityjoe View Post
    Good morning, new member here! I have a2018 reflection, 337rls with about 5k miles on the tires. I am headed to the west coast in August and want new tires. I do not want to replace wheels. Just looking for best replacement tires. Back and forth between GY endurance and the sailun ??? As a relative rookie I am looking to some veteran guidance!
    Thank you very much, as you can tell I am learning on the fly. Is there a suggested /reccomended replacement that will be an upgrade?

Big Traveler
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Sailun and Maxxis seem to be popular (I have GY Endurance but my trailer is lighter). If you use the "Search" box at upper right side of the screen there are endless tire threads to keep you entertained for weeks.
    Jim & Georgianne
    N. California
    2016 Reflection 29RS
    2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty PSD
    B&W Companion hitch
    Rubber turtle with no name

Big Traveler
    Mentioned
    14 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Oceancityjoe View Post