User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Greetings from Tennessee

My wife and I are ordering our GD Momentum 320G in two weeks. We are retiring in Dec. Currently we live just south of Nashville, but we own a 10 acre farm in east Tennessee bordering the Cherokee National Forest in between Knoxville and Chattanooga. We grow garlic, yes garlic! Been growing for 5 years and have a small business built up.
    Looking at being on the road from Nov-April every year and back at the farm to harvest garlic in June/July. Plant in Nov than back out on the road!
    I am a vet (US Submarine Service) so we have moved and lived in many places (Hawaii, Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, Connecticut, New Jersey and Tennessee). We have done the camper progression! Tent, pop up, travel trailer and now ordering our 5th wheel toy hauler!
    Been looking and researching 5th wheels for about 2 years and the GD 320M has the quality and features we want. Just the two of us as our two sons are married and no grand kids as of yet.
    We have learned so much on here already. This is a great group with invaluable knowledge/experience! Looking to keep learning and some day possibly contribute as well!

Thanks!
    Gary

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by SubVet#580 View Post
    My wife and I are ordering our GD Momentum 320G in two weeks. We are retiring in Dec. Currently we live just south of Nashville, but we own a 10 acre farm in east Tennessee bordering the Cherokee National Forest in between Knoxville and Chattanooga. We grow garlic, yes garlic! Been growing for 5 years and have a small business built up.
    Looking at being on the road from Nov-April every year and back at the farm to harvest garlic in June/July. Plant in Nov than back out on the road!