User Tag List

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

What is your equipment (bottle jack or else) ? Change Tire while triple axles

I am new to triple axles and looking to buy the equipment for lifting tire up. I want to see the simple and saving time for changing the tire.

I have the jack bottle and Andersen camper leveler but I heard that leveler would not work for triple axles.

What equipment do you have?
    2021 Chevy 3500HD SRW (Quad BB-8)
    2021 Momentum 381M ( Moment-ium Falcon)

Mentioned
    136 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I use a power buit jack/jack stand combo. I've used it to replace my bearings and it had no trouble lifting one wheel at a time, fits right between the u bolts. Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_20201109-184340_Chrome.jpg 
Views:	28 
Size:	81.7 KB 
ID:	30611

Sent from my SM-G950U using Tapatalk
    2023 Momentum 398M-R
    2023 Ford F-450

SOLD - 2021 Reflection 311BHS
    SOLD - 2017 Momentum 399TH

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Oppsss. I mean During emergency road.

Mentioned
    136 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I know what you meant. I keep it with me for the purpose of a flat tire. You can also use the hydrualic leveling system in conjunction with it if you need a little extra room. I only mentioned the bearings since it does a good job lifting the wheel and I havent had a flat on this camper (knock on wood).

Sent from my SM-G950U using Tapatalk
    2023 Momentum 398M-R
    2023 Ford F-450

SOLD - 2021 Reflection 311BHS
    SOLD - 2017 Momentum 399TH

Seasoned Camper
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)