Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
    Left The Driveway
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Waiting for 2970RL in Georgia

Good morning from Lincolnton, Georgia. My wife and I have been camping since 1976 and this our first GD. I have been reading many post about small problems some have encountered with their new units, and a in depth PDI to include full hookup at the dealer seems to be a must do. We currently own a 2020 Mallard M33 that we thought would be great for having the great grand kids with us. That didn't happen so we are trading for something for suitable for us to use. Any suggestions are appreciated. No real upgrades are planned a this time. We store our camper at home under a hard RVPORT.

Site Sponsor
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Welcome from Flowery Branch, GA.
    Enjoy and stay safe.
    Bob A.
    Bob & Alice
    2020 Ram 3500 Limited Megacab SRW Aisin
    2020 Grand Design Imagine 2450RL
    ProPride 3P 1400 lb. bars WDH
    Micro Air easy start, Goodyear Endurance Load rated "E" Tires
    Titan 50 gallon diesel replacement tank
    Previous: 2019 Ram 1500 Limited

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Welcome!

Quote Originally Posted by Skipwalton View Post
    Good morning from Lincolnton, Georgia. My wife and I have been camping since 1976 and this our first GD. I have been reading many post about small problems some have encountered with their new units, and a in depth PDI to include full hookup at the dealer seems to be a must do. We currently own a 2020 Mallard M33 that we thought would be great for having the great grand kids with us. That didn't happen so we are trading for something for suitable for us to use. Any suggestions are appreciated. No real upgrades are planned a this time. We store our camper at home under a hard RVPORT.